Early New Year’s Wishes & Belated Merry Xmas


I would just like to wish all my friends and family in NZ, Australia, Quebec, UK, Europe & here in Burkina Faso a happy, healthy and prosperous new year (& a belated Merry Xmas). My New Year’s resolution is to see as many of you as I possibly can before the year is out!

Also, I would like to apologise for the dearth of blog posts over last couple of months.  As I predicted, I am not very good at keeping a blog. However, I would like to propose a change to my blogging format. In an attempt to motivate me to write more about Burkina, I would like to make a call out to readers for questions. Please post any questions you may have and I promise as my second New Year’s resolution to respond (maybe even with pictures from time to time).

Happy New Year everybody & lots of love to all

Melissa

5 responses to “Early New Year’s Wishes & Belated Merry Xmas

  1. Merry Christmas! Bonne Année! Hope all is well with both of you.

  2. Yes would love to hear more , just the chatty everyday stuff so we get a picture , in my office ……. on the weekend …….. how and where you travel , food differences, who your friends are…..and my big love ……diversity
    All the best for 2011
    Joy

  3. Happy New Year!!! Happy Chinese New Year to me too :P.
    Ha ha… no need to apologise. At least you look like you have been updating your blog more constantly now.
    What’s the source of water supply?

Leave a Reply

