Flights Confirmed


"Montmartre, Paris"

Our flights are now booked & we luckily get a two-week stopover in Paris en route. As this will be my first time in Paris (actually to be precise, my first time in Europe) I am obviously somewhat excited about this.

Service From To Depart Arrive
Air France
AF349
Montréal,

Canada

Paris,

France

Tue 17th Aug

10:45pm

Wed 18th Aug

11:30am

Service From To Depart Arrive
Air France

AF536

Paris,

France

Ougadougou,

Burkina Faso

Thu 2nd Sept

04:40pm

Thu 2nd Sept

7:40pm

2 responses to “Flights Confirmed

  1. What a great start to your adventure! You lucky devil. Just be careful. You may not want to leave Paris after the 2 weeks.

  2. Mmm yes I know, I am a bit worried about that myself ….

Leave a Reply

